Schützenbruderschaft St. Jakobus 1873 e.V. Heringhausen

1. Brudermeister
Stephan Gerbracht

Prof.-Hoberg-Str. 29
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen
Tel.: 02904 / 710861 oder 0175 / 5642340
Fax: 02904 / 9769242
eMail: s.gerbracht@jakobus-schuetzen.de

2. Brudermeister
Rüdiger Schrewe

Kirchplatz 20a
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen
Tel.: 02904 / 509435 oder 0171 / 9511605
eMail: r.schrewe@jakobus-schuetzen.de

1. Geschäftsführer
André Friedrichs

Friedhofstr. 11
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen
Tel.: 0151 / 53804061
Fax: 0291 / 90870729
eMail: a.friedrichs@jakobus-schuetzen.de

2. Geschäftsführer
Andreas Föckeler

Jakobusstr. 4
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen
Tel.: 02904 / 7117434 oder 0170 / 2804705
Fax: 02904 / 9765623
eMail: a.foeckeler@jakobus-schuetzen.de

1. Schriftführer
Heiner Hesse

Bestwiger Str. 11c
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen
Tel.: 02904 / 2714 oder 0175 / 5729509
Fax: 02904 / 6493
eMail: h.hesse@jakobus-schuetzen.de

2. Schriftführer
Christian Figge

Steinweg 5
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen
Tel.: 02904 / 9849842 oder 0151 / 42647985
eMail: c.figge@jakobus-schuetzen.de

Hauptmann
Theo Dicke

Bestwiger Str. 13c
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen
Tel.: 02904 / 1763 oder 0160 / 96525231
eMail: t.dicke@jakobus-schuetzen.de