Schützenbruderschaft St. Jakobus 1873 e.V. Heringhausen

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Brudermeister 
Stephan Gerbracht 

Prof.-Hoberg-Str. 29 
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen 

Tel.: 02904 / 710861 oder 0175 / 5642340 
Fax: 02904 / 9769242 

eMail: s.gerbracht@jakobus-schuetzen.de

Ritter in der Ritterschaft des Hl. Sebastianus in Europa

2. Brudermeister 
Christian Figge 

Steinweg 5 
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen 

Tel.: 02904 / 9849842 oder 0171 / 8390418

eMail: c.figge@jakobus-schuetzen.de

1. Geschäftsführer 
Marius Kottlors

Bestwiger Str. 47e
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen 

Tel.: 0171 / 8642917
eMail: m.kottlors@jakobus-schuetzen.de

2. Geschäftsführer
Andreas Föckeler

Jakobusstr. 4 
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen 

Tel.: 02904 / 7117434 oder 0170 / 2804705 
Fax: 02904 / 9765623

eMail: a.foeckeler@jakobus-schuetzen.de

1. Schriftführer 
Benedikt Wippermann

Bestwiger Str. 44
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen 

Tel.: 0151 / 40088435

eMail: b.wippermanns@jakobus-schuetzen.de

2. Schriftführer 
Björn Friedrichs 

Bestwiger Str. 56 
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen 

Tel.: 0171 / 1238104

eMail: b.friedrichs@jakobus-schuetzen.de

1. Hauptmann 
Rüdiger Schrewe

Kirchplatz 20a
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen

Tel.: 02904 / 509435 oder 0171 / 9511605

eMail: r.schrewe@jakobus-schuetzen.de

2. Hauptmann 
Wolfram Senger

Im Eichborn 9
59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen

Tel.: 02904 / 4355 oder 0175 / 7234070

eMail: w.senger@jakobus-schuetzen.de